Loan Officers



Daniel August

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1749761

Email: daugust@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-5632

Visit Website

Tyler Blevins

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1771838

Email: tblevins@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 286-4655

Visit Website

John Bourneuf

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1761126

Email: jbourneuf@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 286-4125

Visit Website

Kim Brown

Loan Officer

NMLS# 140481

Email: kbrown@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 286-4538

Visit Website

Craig Carmichael

St. Louis Area Loan Officer

NMLS# 1980626

Email: Craig@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (314) 691-1258

Visit Website

Robert Fannin

Loan Consultant

NMLS# 1669774

Email: rfannin@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-0461

Visit Website

Derek Fricke

NMLS# 1133546

Email: dfricke@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 286-4501

Visit Website

Mark Hanna

Sr. Loan Consultant

NMLS# 1278254

Email: mhanna@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-4028

Visit Website

Michele Harman

Sr. Loan Officer NMLS

NMLS# 1404062

Email: mharman@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-4311

Visit Website

Patrick Humphrey

Loan Consultant

NMLS# 1983268

Email: phumphrey@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (816) 304-7957

Visit Website

Lisa Kagy

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 459157

Email: lkagy@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-4293

Visit Website

Nicholas Kelliher

Loan Officer

NMLS# 187995

Email: nkelliher@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-4523

Visit Website

Mike Mena

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1582086

Email: mmena@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-5640

Visit Website

Christa Onderstal

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1935675

Email: conderstal@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-5501

Visit Website

Josh Pennebaker

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1737680

Email: jpennebaker@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-0056

Visit Website

Casey Phillips

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 97143

Email: cphillips@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-4553

Visit Website

Brian Rome

Loan Officer

NMLS# 212979

Email: brome@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-4159

Visit Website

Klayton Simmons

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1071204

Email: klayton@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 228-3046

Visit Website

Jeff Smith

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 420824

Email: jsmith@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 286-4622

Visit Website

Muriel Weaver-Dowdy

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1426575

Email: murielwd@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 289-4213

Visit Website

Apple Zaroor

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 11656

Email: apple@uffmortgage.com

Phone: (913) 286-4501

Visit Website