Loan Officers

Search

Cory Carmichael

Director of Retail Lending
NMLS# 247429
ccarmichael@uffmortgage.com
Fax: (816) 817-5251
Visit Website

Robert Fannin

NMLS# 1669774
rfannin@uffmortgage.com
Visit Website

Derek Fricke

National Consumer Direct Sales Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS# 1133546
dfricke@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4501
Visit Website

Justin Gandy

NMLS# 132923
jgandy@uffmortgage.com
Visit Website

Maria Jarboe

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1822771
mjarboe@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4159
Visit Website

Tyler Jennings

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1652631
tjennings@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 213-9596
Visit Website

Lisa Kagy

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 459157
lkagy@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4293
Fax: (913) 289-4293
Visit Website

Casey Sherrell

Branch Manager and Loan Officer
NMLS# 459167
csherrell@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4502
Visit Website