Loan Officers



Cory Carmichael

Branch Manager

NMLS# 247429

Email: cory@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 289-4266

Visit Website

Laura McElravy

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1954693

Email: lmcelravy@uffexpress.com

Phone: (402) 806-5106

Visit Website

John Bourneuf

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1761126

Email: jbourneuf@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 286-5418

Visit Website

Michael Burns

Regional Manager

NMLS# 407550

Email: Mburns@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 396-1911

Visit Website

Craig Carmichael

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1980626

Email: craig@uffexpress.com

Phone: (314) 691-1258

Visit Website

Robert Fannin

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1669774

Email: teamfannin@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 255-4528

Visit Website

Corby Fehlman

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 322336

Email: cfehlman@uffexpress.com

Phone: (402) 750-3696

Visit Website

Laura Finch

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 960485

Email: lfinch@uffexpress.com

Phone: (785) 766-7541

Visit Website

Derek Fricke

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1044878

Email: dfricke@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 286-4501

Visit Website

Taylor Froelich

Business Development Manager

NMLS# 1459645

Email: tfroelich@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 585-4255

Visit Website

Lisa Kagy

Sr. Loan Consultant

NMLS# 459157

Email: lkagy@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 289-4293

Visit Website

Debbie Mannino

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1392293

Email: dmannino@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 286-4538

Visit Website

Michael Pilla

Area Sales Manager

NMLS# 1268613

Email: mpilla@uffexpress.com

Phone: (636) 866-6567

Visit Website

Christopher Riekens

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 2344386

Email: criekens@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 289-4553

Visit Website

Klayton Simmons

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1071204

Email: ksimmons@uffexpress.com

Phone: (417) 773-5647

Visit Website

Cary Smalley

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 2385698

Email: csmalley@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 526-8524

Visit Website

Scott Spicer

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1854639

Email: sspicer@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 719-7172

Visit Website

Jason Wellner

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 262033

Email: jwellner@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 285-5311

Visit Website

Tony Williams

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1437644

Email: Twilliams@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 306-3084

Visit Website

Apple Zaroor

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 11656

Email: azaroor@uffexpress.com

Phone: (859) 494-5116

Visit Website