Loan Officers



Luke Baker

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1599074

Email: lbaker@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 918-0993

Visit Website

Drew Bendell

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1796442

Email: dbendell@uffexpress.com

Phone: (316) 644-4893

Visit Website

John Bourneuf

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1761126

Email: jbourneuf@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 286-5418

Visit Website

Robert Bradshaw

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 553062

Email: rbradshaw@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 547-0212

Visit Website

Kim Brown

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 140841

Email: kbrown@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 286-4538

Visit Website

Craig Carmichael

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1980626

Email: craig@uffexpress.com

Phone: (314) 691-1258

Visit Website

Chase Carmichael

Sr. Loan Officer

Email: chase@uffexpress.com

Phone: (314) 775-8737

Visit Website

Cory Carmichael

Branch Manager

NMLS# 247429

Email: cory@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 289-4266

Visit Website

Kerrie Coggins-Beller

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1716576

Email: Kerrie@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 845-4726

Visit Website

Jonathan Dahl

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 2011252

Email: jdahl@uffexpress.com

Phone: (310) 993-0639

Visit Website

Michael DiMaggio

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 2191618

Email: mdimaggio@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 278-0311

Visit Website

Robert Fannin

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1669774

Email: teamfannin@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 255-4528

Visit Website

Laura Finch

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 960485

Email: lfinch@uffexpress.com

Phone: (785) 766-7541

Visit Website

Derek Fricke

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1044878

Email: dfricke@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 286-4501

Visit Website

Mark Hanna

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1278254

Email: mhanna@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 295-9010

Visit Website

Kurt Huels

Area Sales Manager

NMLS# 280912

Email: khuels@uffexpress.com

Phone: (636) 357-4556

Visit Website

Nicholas Kagy

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 2216644

Email: nkagy@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 387-9112

Visit Website

Lisa Kagy

Sr. Loan Consultant

NMLS# 459157

Email: lkagy@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 289-4293

Visit Website

Nicholas Kelliher

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1879953

Email: nkelliher@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 289-4523

Visit Website

Savannah Korn

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 2305304

Email: skorn@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 899-6984

Visit Website

Christa Onderstal

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1935675

Email: conderstal@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 804-3189

Visit Website

Michael Pilla

Area Sales Manager

NMLS# 1268613

Email: mpilla@uffexpress.com

Phone: (636) 866-6567

Visit Website

Klayton Simmons

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1071204

Email: ksimmons@uffexpress.com

Phone: (417) 773-5647

Visit Website

Jeffrey Smith

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 420824

Email: jsmith@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 449-7364

Visit Website

Muriel Weaver-Dowdy

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1426575

Email: Murielwd@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 777-4849

Visit Website

Jason Wellner

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 262033

Email: jwellner@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 285-5311

Visit Website

Apple Zaroor

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 11656

Email: azaroor@uffexpress.com

Phone: (859) 494-5116

Visit Website

Caleb Zhao

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 2055580

Email: czhao@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 456-6300

Visit Website