Loan Officers

Search

Daniel August

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1749761
daugust@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-5632
Fax: (913) 289-5632
Visit Website

Tyler Blevins

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1771838
tblevins@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4655
Fax: (913) 286-4655
Visit Website

John Bourneuf

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1761126
jbourneuf@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4125
Fax: (913) 286-4125
Visit Website

Kim Brown

Loan Officer
NMLS# 140481
kbrown@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4538
Visit Website

Cory Carmichael

NMLS# 247429
ccarmichael@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4266
Fax: (816) 817-5251
Visit Website

Robert Fannin

Loan Consultant
NMLS# 1669774
rfannin@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-0461
Fax: (913) 289-0461
Visit Website

Derek Fricke

NMLS# 1133546
dfricke@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4501
Fax: (913) 286-4501
Visit Website

Mark Hanna

Sr. Loan Consultant
NMLS# 1278254
mhanna@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4028
Fax: (913) 289-4028
Visit Website

Jacob Heiserman

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1638250
jheiserman@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 353-4054
Visit Website

Lisa Kagy

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 459157
lkagy@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4293
Fax: (913) 289-4293
Visit Website

Nicholas Kelliher

Loan Officer
NMLS# 187995
nkelliher@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4523
Fax: (913) 289-4523
Visit Website

Mike Mena

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1582086
mmena@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-5640
Fax: (913) 289-5640
Visit Website

Christa Onderstal

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1935675
conderstal@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-5501
Fax: (913) 289-5501
Visit Website

Josh Pennebaker

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1737680
jpennebaker@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-0056
Fax: (913) 289-0056
Visit Website

Casey Phillips

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 97143
cphillips@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4553
Fax: (913) 289-4553
Visit Website

Brian Rome

Loan Officer
NMLS# 212979
brome@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4159
Fax: (913) 289-4159
Visit Website

Casey Sherrell

NMLS# 459167
csherrell@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4502
Fax: (913) 289-4502
Visit Website

Jeff Smith

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 420824
jsmith@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4622
Fax: (913) 286-4622
Visit Website

Muriel Weaver-Dowdy

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1426575
murielwd@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4213
Visit Website