Loan Officers

Search

Cory Carmichael

Director of Retail Lending
NMLS# 247429
ccarmichael@uffmortgage.com
Fax: (816) 817-5251
Visit Website

Derek Fricke

National Consumer Direct Sales Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS# 1133546
dfricke@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4501
Visit Website

Tyler Jennings

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1652631
tjennings@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 213-9596
Visit Website

Jason Larkins

Branch Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS# 1044878
jlarkins@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (207) 292-2786
Visit Website

Rachel Letourneau

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1648157
rletourneau@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (207) 292-2789
Visit Website

Casey Sherrell

Branch Manager and Loan Officer
NMLS# 459167
csherrell@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4502
Visit Website