Loan Officers

Search

Cory Carmichael

NMLS# 247429
ccarmichael@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (816) 982-5060
Visit Website

Robert Fannin

Loan Consultant
NMLS# 1669774
rfannin@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4028
Visit Website

Derek Fricke

NMLS# 1133546
dfricke@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 286-4501
Visit Website

Mark Hanna

Sr. Loan Consultant
NMLS# 1278254
mhanna@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4028
Fax: (913) 289-4028
Visit Website

Lisa Kagy

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 459157
lkagy@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4293
Fax: (913) 289-4293
Visit Website

Nicholas Kelliher

Loan Officer
NMLS# 187995
nkelliher@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4523
Fax: (913) 289-4523
Visit Website

Josh Pennebaker

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1737680
jpennebaker@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-0056
Fax: (913) 289-0056
Visit Website

Casey Phillips

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 97143
cphillips@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4553
Fax: (913) 289-4553
Visit Website

Brian Rome

Loan Officer
NMLS# 212979
brome@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4159
Fax: (913) 289-4159
Visit Website

Casey Sherrell

NMLS# 459167
csherrell@uffmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 289-4502
Visit Website