Loan Officers



Luke Baker

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 1599074

Email: lbaker@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 918-0993

Visit Website

John Bournuef

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 1761126

Email: jbourneuf@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 286-5418

Visit Website

Robert Bradshaw

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 553062

Email: rbradshaw@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 547-0212

Visit Website

Paul Brown

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 130697

Email: pbrown@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 830-2686

Visit Website

Craig Carmichael

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 1980626

Email: craig@uffexpress.com

Phone: (314) 691-1258

Visit Website

Chase Carmichael

Sr. Loan Officer

Email: chase@uffexpress.com

Phone: (314) 775-8737

Visit Website

Jonathan Dahl

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 2011252

Email: jdahl@uffexpress.com

Phone: (310) 993-0639

Visit Website

Michael DiMaggio

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 2191618

Email: mdimaggio@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 278-0311

Visit Website

Robert Fannin

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 1669774

Email: teamfannin@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 255-4528

Visit Website

Derek Fricke

NMLS# 1044878

Email: dfricke@uffexpress.com

Phone: (702) 215-9282

Visit Website

Mark Hanna

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 1278254

Email: mhanna@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 295-9010

Visit Website

Kurt Huels

Area Sales Manager

NMLS# 280912

Email: khuels@uffexpress.com

Phone: (636) 357-4556

Visit Website

Nicholas Kagy

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 2216644

Email: nkagy@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 387-9112

Visit Website

Lisa Kagy

Sr Loan Consultant

NMLS# 459157

Email: lkagy@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 515-3905

Visit Website

Savannah Korn

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 2305304

Email: skorn@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 899-6984

Visit Website

Christa Onderstal

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 1935675

Email: conderstal@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 804-3189

Visit Website

Casey Phillips

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 97143

Email: cphillips@uffexpress.com

Phone: (816) 875-6636

Visit Website

Michael Pilla

Area Sales Manager

NMLS# 1268613

Email: mpilla@uffexpress.com

Phone: (636) 866-6567

Visit Website

Klayton Simmons

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1071204

Email: ksimmons@uffexpress.com

Phone: (417) 773-5647

Visit Website

Jeffrey Smith

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 420824

Email: jsmith@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 449-7364

Visit Website

Muriel Weaver-Dowdy

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 1426575

Email: Murielwd@uffexpress.com

Phone: (913) 777-4849

Visit Website

Apple Zaroor

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 11656

Email: azaroor@uffexpress.com

Phone: (859) 494-5116

Visit Website